According to prevailing law the Krombacher brewery endorses a responsible consumption of alcoholic beverages. So please confirm that you are above legal drinking age in your country of residence before entering our homepage.

Are you old enough to drink alcohol?
Use of cookies

Krombacher uses cookies in order to design our website optimally and enhance it on a continuous basis. By using the website you consent to the use of cookies.

You can find additonal information here.

We use cookies and similar technologies to analyze usage and improve the user experience. To learn more about cookies, view our Data Privacy Terms.

Krombacher Pourfection 2019

Win a trip to the Krombacher Brewery in Germany!

Become a Krombacher Pourfectionist and win a trip to Krombach, Germany, to join our International Party at the Krombacher Brewery the weekend of April 26th – 28th, 2019!

You can easily join the contest if you are a legal resident in one of the participating countries* and have reached the minimum age determined in the country-specific Terms and Conditions.
Make a video of yourself pouring the perfect Krombacher beer - from a can, a bottle or an draught - and enter below with the hashtags #Krombacher #Pourfection2019. There are no limits to your creativity – it can be as crazy, interesting and original as you like.

The competition closes on February 28, 2019. Winners of the main prize will be announced on March 22, 2019 on our Krombacher Facebook Fanpage.

What are you waiting for?! Grab a cold Krombacher, a glass and a camera and show us that you are the Krombacher Pourfectionist 2019!

Good luck!

Please see the terms and conditions for the list of participating countries contest rules and prize details on our website

By uploading the video using the hashtags #Krombacher #Pourfection2019 the participant accepts the terms and conditions:

South Korea

* Australia, Bulgaria, Canada (limited to Ontario and Québec), Croatia, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, South Korea, Spain, UK, USA (limited to California, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin).